Again, A Time Machine // Book Works

HapticAgain, A Time Machine has been an exchange, a collaboration, a conversation, a touring exhibition in six parts – and now a book: Again, A Time Machine: from distribution to archive, ed. Gavin Everall and Jane Rolo (Book Works: London, 2012) is launching this evening at The Showroom, London.

I’ll be joining Spike Associates to celebrate with Book Works this evening.  And I’m taking along this small pamphlet I’ve made especially for the occasion, Haptic.

I’ve got ten copies that I’ll be giving away for free.  Roll up, roll up…

This also marks the beginning of a big project that I’m very (oh so very) excited to be announcing soon.

Leave a Reply

